[Album] Oasis – Definitely Maybe (Deluxe Edition)[MP3]

[Album] Oasis – Definitely Maybe (Deluxe Edition)[MP3]
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01. Rock n Roll Star
02. Shakermaker
03. Live Forever
04. Up In The Sky
05. Columbia
06. Supersonic
07. Bring It On Down
08. Cigarettes & Alcohol
09. Digsys Dinner
10. Slide Away
11. Married With Children
12. Shakermaker (Slide Up Mix)
13. Bring It On Down (Monnow Valley)

Disc 2:

01. Columbia (White Label Demo)
02. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Demo)
03. Sad Song
04. I Will Believe (Live)
05. Take Me Away
06. Alive (Demo)
07. DYer Wanna Be A Spaceman?
08. Supersonic (Live)
09. Up The Sky (Acoustic)
10. Cloudburst
11. Fade Away
12. Listen Up
13. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June 94)
14. Whatever
15. (Its Good) To Be Free
16. Half The World Away

Disc 3:

01. Supersonic (Live At Glasgow Tramshed)
02. Rock n Roll Star (Demo)
03. Shakermaker (Live Paris In-Store)
04. Columbia (Eden Studios Mix)
05. Cloudburst (Demo)
06. Strange Thing (Demo)
07. Live Forever (Live Paris In-Store)
08. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live At Manchester Academy)
09. DYer Wanna Be A Spaceman? (Live At Manchester Academy)
10. Fade Away (Demo)
11. Take Me Away (Live At Manchester Academy)
12. Sad Song (Live At Manchester Academy)
13. Half The World Away (Live, Tokyo Hotel Room)
14. Digsys Dinner (Live Paris In-Store)
15. Married With Children (Demo)
16. Up In The Sky (Live Paris In-Store)
17. Whatever (Strings)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>