[Album] Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition)[FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Paul McCartney – Egypt Station (Explorer’s Edition)[FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 Opening Station
2 I Don’t Know
3 Come On To Me
4 Happy With You
5 Who Cares
6 Fuh You
7 Confidante
8 People Want Peace
9 Hand In Hand
10 Dominoes
11 Back In Brazil
12 Do It Now
13 Caesar Rock
14 Despite Repeated Warnings
15 Station II
16 Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

Disc 2:

1 Get Started
2 Nothing For Free
3 Frank Sinatra’s Party
4 Sixty Second Street
5 Who Cares (Full Length)
6 Get Enough
7 Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)
8 Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)
9 Confidante (Live At LIPA)
10 Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>