[Album] RC Succession – COVERS (Reissue 1994)[FLAC + MP3]

[Album] RC Succession – COVERS (Reissue 1994)[FLAC + MP3]
RCサクセション – カバーズ
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. 明日なき世界 (Barry McGuire – Eve Of Destruction)
2. 風に吹かれて (Bob Dylan – Blowin’ In The Wind)
3. バラバラ (Rainbows – Balla Balla)
4. シークレット・エージェント・マン (Johnny Rivers – Secret Agent Man)
5. ラヴ・ミー・テンダー (Elvis Presley – Love Me Tender)
6. 黒くぬれ! (Rolling Stones – Paint It Black)
7. サマータイム・ブルース (Eddie Cochran – Summertime Blues)
8. マネー (Barrett Strong – Money)
9. サン・トワ・マミー (Salvatore Adamo – Sans Toi M’amie)
10. 悪い星の下に (Albert King – Born Under A Bad Sign)
11. イマジン (John Lennon – Imagine)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>