[Album] Sakura Fujiwara – good morning [M4A]

[Album] Sakura Fujiwara – good morning [M4A]
藤原さくら – good morning
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

01 Oh Boy!
02 「かわいい」
03 I wanna go out
04 maybe maybe
05 How do I look?
06 1995
08 good morning
09 Give me a break
10 これから
11 You and I

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>