[Album] Sarah Brightman – Hymn (FLAC Hi-Res + MP3)

[Album] Sarah Brightman – Hymn (FLAC Hi-Res + MP3)
Released: 2018
Genre: Classical
Bitrate: FLAC 24bit 44.1khz & MP3 320 KBPS

01. Hymn Overture
02. Hymn
03. Sogni
04. Sky And Sand
05. Canto Per Noi
06. Fly To Paradise
07. Gia Nel Seno (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
08. Follow Me
09. You
10. Better Is One Day
11. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
12. Miracle (Sarah’s Version)
13. Time To Say Goodbye

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>