[Album] Shiina Ringo – Utaite Myouri ~Sono Ichi~[FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Shiina Ringo – Utaite Myouri ~Sono Ichi~[FLAC + MP3]
椎名林檎 – 唄ひ手冥利〜其ノ壱〜
Released: 2002
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1. Haiiro No Hitomi (灰色の瞳) Una Ramos’s “Aquellos ojos grises”, duet with Kusano Masamune from Spitz
2. More Andy Williams cover
3. Chiisana Kinomi (小さな木の実) Bizet
4. I Wanna Be Loved by You Marilyn Monroe
5. Shiroi Kobato (白い小鳩) Eiko Shuri
6. Love Is Blind Janis Ian
7. Momen no Handkerchief (木綿のハンカチーフ) Hiromi Ohta, duet with Nao Matsuzaki
8. Yer Blues Beatles cover
9. Nobara (野薔薇) Schubert cover (“Heidenröslein”)

Disc 2:

1. Kimi wo Aisu (君を愛す) Carmen Dragon cover (“Ich Liebe Dich”)
2. Jazz a go-go France Gall cover
3. Kareha (枯葉) Edith Piaf cover (“Les Feuilles Mortes”)
4. I Won’t Last a Day Without You The Carpenters cover, duet with Utada Hikaru
5. Kuroi Orufe (黒いオルフェ) cover of “Manhã de Carnaval”, film Orfeu Negro (Black Orpheus)
6. Mr. Wonderful Peggy Lee cover
7. Tamanegi no Happy Song (玉葱のハッピーソング) Marvin Gaye cover (“The Onion Song”), duet with Junpei Shiina
8. Starting Over John Lennon cover
9. Komori Uta (子守唄) Chopin cover

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>