[Album] SPICY CHOCOLATE – スパイシーチョコレート BEST OF LOVE SONGS (MP3+Flac)

[Album] SPICY CHOCOLATE – スパイシーチョコレート BEST OF LOVE SONGS (MP3+Flac)
01. 君のことが好きだったんだ feat. BENI, Shuta Sueyoshi (AAA) & HAN-KUN」
02. ずっと feat. HAN-KUN & TEE
03. I miss you feat. 清水翔太
04. あなたと明日も feat. ハジ→ & 宇野実彩子 (AAA)
05. うれし涙 feat. シェネル & MACO
06. しあわせ feat. Ms.OOJA & SALU
07. 信ジルモノ feat. YU-A, AK-69 & HAN-KUN from 湘南乃風
08. 愛スルモノ feat. SHOCK EYE, lecca & SIMON
09. Last Forever feat. 加藤ミリヤ & SKY-HI
10. 同じ空 feat. ナオト・インティライミ & 安田レイ
11. ミスキャスト feat. 大橋卓弥 (スキマスイッチ) & 奇妙礼太郎
12. 二人で feat. 西内まりや & YU-A
13. ずっとマイラブ feat. HAN-KUN & TEE
14. キミと未来 feat. Ms.OOJA & 寿君

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>