[Album] Stardust Revue – VOICE (Remastered 2018) [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Stardust Revue – VOICE (Remastered 2018) [FLAC + MP3]
スターダストレビュー – VOICE
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1 Machi Made 50mile: My Old Friend
2 Baby, It’s You
3 Be-Bop Doo Wop
4 After-Grow
5 Konya Dake Kitto
6 Kikenna Jealous Night
7 Sayonara No Ashioto
8 Rokugatsu No Jingle Bell
9 You and I
10 1% No Monogatari
11 Konya Dake Kitto

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>