[Album] Suga Shikao – FAMILY [MP3]

[Album] Suga Shikao – FAMILY [MP3]
スガシカオ – FAMILY
Released: 1998
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. 日曜日の午後 (Nichiyoubi no Gogo / Sunday Afternoon)
02. ストーリー (Story)
03. 愛について (Ai ni Tsuite / About Love)
04. ひとりごと (Hitorigoto / Talking to Myself)
05. たいくつ/ゆううつ (Taikutsu/Yuutsu / Boredom/Gloom)
06. リンゴ・ジュース (Ringo Juice / Apple Juice)
07. Happy Birthday
08. このところ ちょっと (Kono Tokoro Chotto / That’s a Bit.)
09. バクダン・ジュース (生タイプ) / Bakudan Juice (Nama type) / Bomb Juice (Raw type))
10. お別れにむけて (Owakare ni Mukete / Heading For Farewell)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>