[Album] Suga Shikao – SMILE [MP3]

[Album] Suga Shikao – SMILE [MP3]
スガシカオ – SMILE
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. Thank You
02. アシンメトリー (Asymmetry)
03. 優等生 (Yuutousei / Honor Student)
04. 桜並木 (Sakura Namiki / Row of Cherry Trees)
05. 青空 (album version) (Aozora / Blue Sky)
06. Go! Go!
07. サヨナラ (album version) (Sayonara / Goodbye)
08. あだゆめ (Adayume / Futile Dream)
09. はじめての気持ち (Hajimete no Kimochi / The First Feeling)
10. 気まぐれ (album version) (Kimagure / Whimsical)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>