[Album] Takeshi Tsuruno – Tsuruno Uta [MP3]

[Album] Takeshi Tsuruno – Tsuruno Uta [MP3]
つるの剛士 – つるのうた
Released: 2009
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. M
2. プライマル
3. 最後の雨
4. 愛し君へ
5. 歩いて帰ろう
6. 君に会うまでは
7. One more time,One more chance
8. WINDING ROAD 試聴する (with 中村あゆみ & TAKE of Skoop on Somebody)
9. 何もかもが君だった (つるの剛士version)
10. オリビアを聴きながら
11. 永遠

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>