[Album] Taro Hakase – EMOTIONISM [MP3]

[Album] Taro Hakase – EMOTIONISM [MP3]
Released: 2010
Genre: Violin
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. March ″My Twenty years of Music”
02. Bon Voyage
03. The Mission to Complete
04. ひまわり
05. Come fly with me
06. A Letter From The Island
07. Habanera
08. 見知らぬ国と人々について~子供の情景より~
09. One pint of Love
10. Sailing
11. Girls Talk
12. The Cozy Bench
13. Caravanserai
14. Traumerei~子供の情景より~

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>