[Album] The Monkees – Monkeemania: The Very Best Of [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] The Monkees – Monkeemania: The Very Best Of [FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 <"Theme From"> The Monkees
2 Last Train To Clarksville
3 Take A Giant Step
4 Saturday’s Child
5 Papa Gene’s Blues
6 I Wanna Be Free
7 I’m A Believer
8 (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
9 She
10 Mary, Mary
11 Your Auntie Grizelda
12 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) <"Previously Unissued Extended Version">
13 Sometime In The Morning
14 When Love Comes Knockin’ <"At Your Door">
15 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
16 She Hangs Out <"Single Version">
17 The Girl I Knew Somewhere
18 All Of Your Toys
19 Randy Scouse Git
20 You Just May Be The One (TV Version)
21 Forget That Girl
22 Shades Of Gray
23 For Pete’s Sake <"Closing Theme">
24 Sunny Girlfriend
25 You Told Me
26 No Time
27 Salesman
28 The Door Into Summer
29 Daily Nightly
30 Star Collector

Disc 2

1 Pleasant Valley Sunday (Single Version)
2 Words
3 What Am I Doing Hangin’ ‘Round
4 Cuddly Toy
5 Daydream Believer
6 Goin’ Down
7 Valleri (2010 Remastered Version)
8 I’ll Be Back Up On My Feet (2010 Remastered Version)
9 P.O. Box 9847 (2010 Remastered Version)
10 Tapioca Tundra
11 D.W. Washburn
12 Daddy’s Song
13 Porpoise Song <"Theme From "Head""> (Alternate Stereo Mix)
14 As We Go Along
15 Can You Dig It
16 Circle Sky <"Alternate Mix">
17 Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
18 Tear Drop City
19 A Man Without A Dream
20 Someday Man
21 Listen To The Band
22 Some of Shelly’s Blues
23 How Insensitive
24 Good Clean Fun
25 Mommy And Daddy
26 Oh My My
27 <"Theme From"> The Monkees <"TV Version">

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>