[Album] THE YELLOW MONKEY – 8 (Remastered) (2016/MP3/RAR)

[Album] THE YELLOW MONKEY – 8 (Remastered) (2016/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2016.02.10
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. ジュディ (Remastered)
2. サイキック No.9 (Remastered)
3. GIRLIE (Remastered)
4. DEAR FEELING (Album Version) (Remastered)
5. HEART BREAK (Album Version) (Remastered)
6. 人類最後の日 (Remastered)
7. SHOCK HEARTS (Remastered)
8. 聖なる海とサンシャイン (Album Version) (Remastered)
9. カナリヤ (Remastered)
10. パール (Remastered)
11. STONE BUTTERFLY (Remastered)
12. メロメ (Remastered)
13. バラ色の日々 (Album Version) (Remastered)
14. 峠 (Remastered)
15. Secret Track from 8 (Remastered)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>