[Album] THE YELLOW MONKEY – smile (Remastered) (2016/MP3/RAR)

[Album] THE YELLOW MONKEY – smile (Remastered) (2016/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2016.01.27
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Smile (Remastered)
2. マリーにくちづけ (Remastered)
3. Love Communication (Remastered)
4. サイケデリック・ブルー (Remastered)
5. See-Saw Girl (Remastered)
6. 争いの街 (Remastered)
7. エデンの夜に (Remastered)
8. イエ・イエ・コスメティック・ラヴ (Remastered)
9. ヴィーナスの花 (Remastered)
10. “I” (Remastered)
11. Hard Rain (Remastered)
12. 嘆くなり我が夜のFantasy (Remastered)
13. 熱帯夜 (Remastered)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>