[Album] Thelma Aoyama – MY COVERS [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Thelma Aoyama – MY COVERS [FLAC + MP3]
青山テルマ – MY COVERS
Released: 2012
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Billie Jean
2. So Sick
3. Every Breath You Take
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Virtual Insanity
6. Honesty
7. What’s Going On
8. This Love
9. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
10. Imagine

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>