[Album] Thunderbolt Fantasy 東離劍遊紀2 オリジナルサウンドトラック (MP3/320KB)

[Album] Thunderbolt Fantasy 東離劍遊紀2 オリジナルサウンドトラック (MP3/320KB)
1. His/Story (OP ver.)
2. Thunder801tFantasy2
3. TBFworld
4. ○KN
5. TPF-1
6. TPF-2
7. TPF-3
8. TPF-4
9. Lang Wu Yao
10. Ling Ya
11. Xian Zhen Cheng
12. Huo Shi Ming Huang
13. Di Kong
14. He Zi Ying Luo
15. Xiao Kuang Juan
16. Qi Sha Tian Ling
17. Lu Zhen Jie
18. Roll The Dice (ED ver.)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>