[Album] Tomoyasu Hotei – All Time Super Best [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Tomoyasu Hotei – All Time Super Best [FLAC + MP3]
布袋寅泰 – All Time Super Best
Released: 2005
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Bad Feeling <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
2. Be My Baby <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
3. Beat Sweet <"25 Years Anniversary Version">
4. Lonely * Wild <"Orchestral Version">
5. Poison <"Sexy-Jazz Version">
6. Song for Us (25 Years Anniversary New Song)
7. Battle Without Honor or Humanity <"Samurai Mix">
8. Russian Roulette <"Original Version">
9. Nocturne No. 9 <"Original Single Version">
10. Destiny Rose <"Original Version">
11. Love Junkie <"Original Version">
12. Identity <"New Mix">

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>