[Album] Toshiki Kadomatsu – Prayer [MP3]

[Album] Toshiki Kadomatsu – Prayer [MP3]
角松敏生 – Prayer
Released: 2006
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. UGAM
02. Movin’
03. You made it
04. 恋の落とし穴
05. Still know nothing at all
06. かなし花
07. 日照雨
08. アイシテル
09. Mannequin
10. 黙想
11. Prayer
12. Smile (album version)
13. 初恋 (2003.11.15 YOKOHAMA ARENA) special track of remembrance

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>