[Album] V.A. – スクールガールストライカーズ ~トゥインクルメロディーズ~ Melody Collection Vol.2 (MP3/320KBPS)

[Album] V.A. – スクールガールストライカーズ ~トゥインクルメロディーズ~ Melody Collection Vol.2 (MP3/320KBPS)
1. つながる想い
2. キラキラ☆
3. ミラクル ワンダーランド
4. Mystic Girl
5. Daily Miracle
6. Happy Go Lucky
7. Believe In Yourself
8. ミチ☆ミチル
9. 無敵のメロディ
10. Moment -Bonus Track-
11. Lapis Lazuli -Bonus Track-
12. 旅の途中 -Bonus Track-

1. ミライクル!!Miracle☆
2. 晴空キラリ
3. Horizon
4. Denshin!
5. Make A Wish
6. Touch The Stars
7. I’ll never cry
8. Break Out of My Shell
9. 舞いコレ
10. Sweet Switch
11. キミ、ボク、恋してる!
12. もしもの私

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>