[Album] V.A. – 仮面ライダービルド TV主題歌&挿入歌 ベストソングコレクション (MP3)

[Album] V.A. – 仮面ライダービルド TV主題歌&挿入歌 ベストソングコレクション (MP3)
大ヒットシングル「PANDORA feat. Beverly/Be The One」も収録!

1. Be The One
2. Ready Go!!
3. Burning My Soul
4. Evolution
5. Build up
6. Law of the Victory
7. Law of the Victory (Instrumental)
8. Build up (Instrumental)
9. Evolution (Instrumental)
10. Burning My Soul (Instrumental)
11. Ready Go!! (Instrumental)
12. Be The One (Instrumental)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>