[Album] Various Artists – 90s R&B Slow Jams [MP3]

[Album] Various Artists – 90s R&B Slow Jams [MP3]
Released: 2018
Genre: R&B
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 I’ll Make Love To You Boyz II Men
2 All My Life K-Ci & JoJo
3 Untitled (How Does It Feel) D’Angelo
4 Any Time, Any Place Janet Jackson
5 Forever My Lady (Album Version) Jodeci
6 My, My, My Johnny Gill
7 Anytime (Album Version) Brian McKnight
8 I Can Love You Mary J. Blige, Lil’ Kim
9 Before I Let You Go Blackstreet
10 Do What I Gotta Do Ralph Tresvant

Disc 2:

11 Practice What You Preach Barry White
12 Comforter (Album Version) Shai
13 Next Lifetime Erykah Badu
14 Beauty Dru Hill
15 I Miss You (Album Version) Aaron Hall
16 On Bended Knee Boyz II Men
17 Tender Kisses Tracie Spencer
18 Get Gone Ideal
19 The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) (Album Version) Quincy Jones, Barry White, Al B. Sure!, JamesIngram, El De Barge
20 Let’s Chill Guy

Disc 3:

21 Is It Good To You The Whispers
22 I Get Lonely Janet Jackson
23 The Only One For Me (Album Version) Brian McKnight
24 Anniversary Tony! Toni! Toné!
25 Seven Days Mary J. Blige, George Benson
26 Lady D’Angelo
27 I’m Still In Love With You (Single Version) New Edition
28 Don’t Be Afraid (Sex You Down Some Mo’ Version) Aaron Hall
29 Save The Best For Last Vanessa Williams
30 End Of The Road (A Cappella) Boyz II Men

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>