[Album] Workout Music – 80s Rock Workout! [MP3/RAR]

[Album] Workout Music – 80s Rock Workout! [MP3/RAR]
Released: 2019
Genre: Dance, Electronic
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 I Love Rock and Roll (Workout Mix)
2 Cum On Feel the Noize (Workout Mix)
3 Back In Black (Workout Mix)
4 Rock You Like a Hurricane (Workout Mix)
5 We Are the Champions (Workout Mix)
6 Mama Weer all Crazy Now (Workout Mix)
7 You Shook Me All Night Long (Workout Mix)
8 We Will Rock You (Workout Mix)
9 Don’t Stop Me Now (Workout Mix)
10 Kickstart My Heart (Workout Mix)
11 Seek and Destroy (Workout Mix)
12 I Wanna Rock (Workout Mix)
13 Dancing With Myself (Workout Mix)
14 I Was Made for Loving You (Workout Mix)

Disc 2:

15 Eye of the Tiger (Workout Mix)
16 Girls, Girls, Girls (Workout Mix)
17 Still Loving You (Workout Mix)
18 Danger Zone (Workout Mix)
19 Run to You (Workout Mix)
20 The Logical Song (Workout Mix)
21 Highway to Hell (Workout Mix)
22 Bad Case of Loving You (Workout Mix)
23 Hurts So Good (Workout Mix)
24 Start Me Up (Workout Mix)
25 Wanted Dead or Alive (Workout Mix)
26 I Hate Myself for Loving You (Workout Mix)
27 Shoot to Thrill (Workout Mix)
28 Another Brick In the Wall (Workout Mix)

Disc 3:

29 When I See You Smile (Workout Mix)
30 Dancing in the Streets (Workout Mix)
31 Welcome to the Jungle (Workout Mix)
32 Bad to the Bone (Workout Mix)
33 The Boys of Summer (Workout Mix)
34 Mighty Wings (Workout Mix)
35 Round and Round (Workout Mix)
36 New Years Day (Workout Mix)
37 Burning Heart (Workout Mix)
38 Suicide Blonde (Workout Mix)
39 Where the Streets Have No Name (Workout Mix)
40 With or Without You (Workout Mix)
41 Real Wild Child (Wild One) (Workout Mix)
42 We Didn’t Start the Fire (Workout Mix)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>