[Album] Yuki Koyanagi – Freedom [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Yuki Koyanagi – Freedom [FLAC + MP3]
小柳ゆき – Freedom
Released: 1999
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Anata no Kiss wo Kazoemashou ~You were mine~ (あなたのキスを数えましょう)
2. Orange love
3. the place for two mind
4. melodies
5. boy
6. Shinin’ day
7. I don’t wanna be crazy
8. a gap of heart
9. infinity
10. be tomorrow
11. fairyland
12. Shinin’ day (Bonus Track)
13. fairyland <4836 re-mix> (Bonus Track)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>