[Album] Yuko Imai / 今井優子 – Spell of Love (2022/MP3/RAR)

[Album] Yuko Imai / 今井優子 – Spell of Love (2022/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2022.09.28
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Spell of Love
3. Drive in Blue
4. Seawind~潮風の記憶~
5. La brisa
6. Heart forcast~予感~
7. Gift From Heaven
8. Blackcat Rendezvous
9. It’s My Time To Shine -Dance Mix- (yuko.I meets T-Groove and Yuma Hara Remix)
10. 真夜中のドア~Stay with me~ (Full Length Version) (T-Groove Remix) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *