[Album] ZARD – What Rare Tracks! – Zard Edit-[MP3]

[Album] ZARD – What Rare Tracks! – Zard Edit-[MP3]
Released: 2004
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Get U’re Dream (Perry Geyer mix)
2. 風が通り抜ける街へ (White silver wind mix)
3. 愛が見えない (M-oZ club mix)
4. この愛に泳ぎ疲れても (night clubbers mix)
5. 永遠 (Till the end of time mix)
6. Don’t you see ! (D. F. P Zar-dub)
7. Can’t take my eyes off of you (radymade wizard mix rare edit)
8. Get U’re Dream (hifloor breakin’ mix)
9. 止まっていた時計が今動き出した (new time mix)
10. マイ フレンド (HBK dp delight mix)
11. 負けないで (Flute solo mix)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>