[Single] Hey! Say! JUMP – Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling [MP3]

[Single] Hey! Say! JUMP – Lucky-Unlucky / Oh! my darling [MP3]
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 Lucky-Unlucky / Hey! Say! JUMP
2 Oh! my darling / 山田涼介
3 Entertainment / Hey! Say! JUMP
3 真夜中のシャドーボーイ ~SENSE or LOVE Remix~ / Hey! Say! JUMP
3 Last Dance / Hey! Say! JUMP
4 バンビーノ / Hey! Say! JUMP
5 Lucky-Unlucky (オリジナル・カラオケ)
6 Oh! my darling (オリジナル・カラオケ)
7 Entertainment (オリジナル・カラオケ)
8 バンビーノ (オリジナル・カラオケ)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

  1. Thank you so much for uploading this album. When you have the FLAC version, could you upload it too, please? 😛 😉

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>